This is now officially my primary wireless mouse that I will be using for business and at home. 

It’s the MX Master by Logitech. 


Specs:

Height x Width x Depth:

3.4 in (85.7 mm) x 5.0 in (126.0 mm) x 2.0 in (48.4 mm)

Weight: 5.1 oz 

Sensor technology: Darkfield Laser sensor

Nominal value : 1000 dpi

Minimal and maximal value : 400 dpi to 1600 dpi (can be set in increments of 200 dpi)

Battery life: up to 40 days on a single full charge*

* Battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Battery: rechargeable Li-Po (500 mAh) battery

Number of buttons: 7
Gesture button: Yes
Wireless operating distance: 32 ft (10 m)
Wireless technology: Advanced 2.4GHz wireless technology
—–

This mouse is a beast. It’s also the biggest wireless mouse I’ve ever owned. 


Compared to the t630, it’s huge. 

With the size I can see why a lot of people praised the design, because when I first put my hand on the mouse, this was my reaction:

The height of the arc is perfect. Just perfect. It has a lot of options that you can customize as well. Use the Logitech Options program and you can customize the buttons to do specific functions in different applications. 

All in all, I think I like my purchase. It was on sale on Amazon for like $56. I had to get it at that price. 

Below are some additional pictures of the mouse:

