Since the debut of the new dyneema colors, I had to get my hands on one of the newer colors.

Ordered on Sunday and arrived yesterday:


Purchased a bunch of other little things from Tom Bihn.

Comparing the new color to the original Halcyon color:


Currently using the S19 as my office bag today and I have the following with me:

  • XPS 13 infinity display
  • iPad Air 2
  • Notebook
  • Apple EarPods
  • Cookies
  • Kleen Kanteen 27 oz / 800 ml

The bag is small and I feel it is significantly smaller than the S25. The bottom outer compartment is A LOT smaller compared to the S25.

I will be going home with the above and the following:

  • Lenovo L440
  • iPad mini
  • Anker USB and cables

Looks like the S19 will be stuff today.

Last night I’ve also tried putting in the S19 into the A45 and it was an easy fit. But the Pilot still fit a lot better and had more room to spare.

Great EDC bag and the construction is great.

More pics and impression coming.

