Today I received my Side Effect. I wanted something that match my Tom Bihn S25 and the Side Effect I got was the exact same colors as the S25.

IMG_5427

IMG_5428

Here you see what I am going to (jam) pack into the Side Effect.

List:

BlueKi USB Portable Battery
WD Portable HDD
Dell XPS 13 power brick & cable
Dell Inspiron 15 power brick & cable
Anker USB Port Charger
Dell USB Adapter
Apple Lightning Cable x 3

Here is the result.

IMG_5435.JPG

So here, I have everything in the pack EXCEPT 1 Apple cable and the BlueKi charger. I wanted the back compartment to store these because I figure these are something that I need quick access to.

BUT

This added extra bulk in the back and I didn’t like that. And it was a bit hard to zip up the zipper.

So here is the final result.

IMG_5441

IMG_5445

Here below (sorry for the low quality picture), you can see that it fits the lower front compartment of the S25 very well. I have room for other things in there actually:

IMG_5449

IMG_5453

Another win for Tom Bihn. I will get my further impressions after my trip to Baltimore next week.

